G&W LLP - your next business partner.
EPG HS-min REV-min FINAL-min (1)-min.jpg

E. Philip Giroday, B. COM, CPA, CA

Over thirty years in practice as a licensed public accountant in Toronto, Phil is a trusted advisor to his clients.

Phil has a thorough understanding of personal and corporate income tax and helps clients make confident and informed decisions regarding their financial affairs.  Phil advises on all aspects of business, going beyond the balance sheet to help attain success.

Phil received his Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Toronto and remains an active member of the St. Michael's College community receiving the Arbor Award in recognition of his ongoing volunteer contributions. Phil is a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario as a Chartered Accountant, CPA, CA.

416-251-3321 x102

PGiroday@gwllp.ca

GW HS-RESIZED.jpg

Geoffrey Warren, CPA, CA, TEP

Geoff’s practice includes personal and corporate income tax. He is a licensed public accountant, providing audit and review engagement services.

Geoff assists Executors and Trustees understand and complete the necessary tax filings. He also helps clients successfully plan for estate and business succession. Geoff holds the qualification of a Trust and Estate Practitioner (TEP) as designated by the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and is a member of the Toronto Estate Planning Council.

Geoff enjoys participating in the tax community, offering time to speak at continuing education sessions and acting as an instructor at Humber College Business School. He received his Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Guelph and is a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario as a Chartered Accountant, CPA, CA.

416-251-3321 x101

GWarren@gwllp.ca

The G&W LLP Team:

Allyssa (Ting) Pan, CPA, CA
Team Leader, Senior Accountant

416-251-3321 x103
APan@gwllp.ca

Susannah Pollard
Office Administrator

416-251-3321 x104
SPollard@gwllp.ca

Aman Kurana, CPA, CGA
Staff Accountant

416-251-3321 x105
AKhurana@gwllp.ca 

Sapna Adams
Executive Assistant

416-251-3321 x107
SAdams@gwllp.ca

Liban Hersi
Staff Accountant

416-251-3321 x106
LHersi@gwllp.ca

Jolanta Cieslinska
Payroll Clerk

416-251-3321
JCieslinska@gwllp.ca